Liberal Commissions

NS Young Liberals

President’s Message Executive Contact Info Policy Documents

NS Liberal Women’s Commission

2016 Nova Scotia Liberal Women’s Commission Executive President – Jenna-Leigh Wilson Vice-President – Rafah DiConstanzo Secretary – Sara Rice Treasurer
Read More

NS Seniors’ Liberal Commission

Senior Liberals’ Commission in Nova Scotia Established in 2010 the Senior Liberal’s Commission (SLCNS)visioned the Seniors in Nova Scotia should
Read More

Get Involved